Instytut Ochrony Roślin - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy

Navigation

Page content

IPP Regional Experimental Station BIAŁYSTOK

ADDRESS:
IPP Regional Experimental Station BIAŁYSTOK
Chełmońskiego 22 St.
15-192 BIAŁYSTOK

STAFF

Head of Station:
Prof. Bożena Łozowicka
FAX/phone: +48 85 675-34-74
e-mail: biuro@ior.bialystok.pl

Pesticide Residue Analyses Laboratory :
Piotr Kaczyński, Ph.D.
phone: +48 85 678-54-72
e-mail: P.Kaczynski@iorpib.poznan.pl 

 

Specialists and Engineers:

Ewa Rutkowska, M.Sc.
phone: +48 85 678-54-77
e-mail: E.Rutkowska@iorpib.poznan.pl

Izabela Hrynko, M.Sc.
phone: +48 85 678-54-76
e-mail: I.Hrynko@iorpib.poznan.pl

Maglalena Jankowska, Ph.D.
phone: +48 85 678-54-76
e-mail: M.Jankowska@iorpib.poznan.pl

Patrycja Mojsak, M.Sc.
phone: +48 85 678-54-76
e-mail: P.Mojsak@iorpib.poznan.pl 

Julia Szabuńko, M.Sc.
phone: +48 85 678-54-76
e-mail: J.Szabunko@iorpib.poznan.pl 

Division of Field Experiments:

 

Assistants:

Krystyna Snarska, M.Sc. 
phone: +48 85 678-54-71
e-mail: K.Snarska@iorpib.poznan.pl 

 

Specialists and Engineers:

Rafał Konecki, M.Sc.
phone: +48 85 678-54-71
e-mail: R.Konecki@iorpib.poznan.pl 

 

Page footer

Contact

60-318 POZNAŃ, ul. Władysława Węgorka 20

tel.: +48 61 864 9000, fax: +48 61 867 63 01

e-mail: sekretariat@iorpib.poznan.pl

Opening hours

7:30 - 15:30

Licence

CC by 3.0

Font size

Version with high contrast

Version with high contrast
Back to the default version of the page whenever you select the link 'Graphical pages' at the top of the site.