Promoted subpages

Page content

Members of Scientific Council

No. Name
1. Prof. dr hab. Barbara Adomas
2. Mgr Andrzej Chodkowski
3. Prof. dr hab. Anna Goździcka-Józefiak
4. Dr Krzysztof Kielak
5. Prof. dr hab. Maciej Kuboń
6. Prof. dr hab. Mariusz Kucharski
7. Prof. dr hab. Tomasz Kurowski
8. Prof. dr hab. Wojciech Lipiński
9. Prof. dr hab. Ewa Łojkowska
10. Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Mocek
11. Inż. Adam Niebrzydowski
12. Prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Skrzypczak
13. Dr Wacław Strobel
14. Dr hab. Cezary Tkaczuk, prof. UP-H w Siedlcach
15. Prof. dr hab. Barbara Wiśniowska-Kielian
16. Dr hab. Paweł Bereś, prof. IOR - PIB
17. Dr Sylwia Kaczmarek
18. Prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Praczyk
19. Prof. dr hab. Marek Korbas
20. Dr hab. Roman Krawczyk
21. Dr hab. Kinga Matysiak, prof. IOR - PIB
22. Prof. dr hab. Marek Mrówczyński
23. Dr Katarzyna Nijak
24. Prof. dr hab. Henryk Pospieszny
25. Dr Grzegorz Pruszyński
26. Dr Tomasz Stobiecki
27. Prof. dr hab. Marek Tomalak
28. Dr hab. Anna Tratwal
29. Prof. dr hab. Paweł Węgorek
30. Dr hab. Andrzej Wójtowicz 

The Scientific Council of the IPP is authorized to confer Ph.D. and Dr. Habil. degrees to eligible scientists based on presented dissertations and special examinations.

IPP is also authorized by the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development to issue the certificates of plant protection product quality and certificates of plant protection product residue contents in exported agricultural commodities.

IPP according to Act of Plant Protection and Notification of Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development is authorized to compose the labels – guidelines of using plant protection products before putting them on the market in Poland, evaluating quality of active ingredients and setting up toxicity level of plant protection products for bees and authorizing other units for performing studies on the evaluation of efficacy of plant protection products.

Additional menu

Contact details

Contact details

Poland, 60-318 POZNAŃ, ul. Władysława Węgorka 20

phone no: +48 61 864 9000, fax: +48 61 867 63 01


Stopka strony